Aller au contenu principal

Professors

Presentation of the professors of the FORAC consortium.

Picture of Luc Lebel

Luc Lebel

FORAC director, Full professor (forestry operations)

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

Email: Luc.Lebel@sbf.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Abitibi-Price, bureau 2121
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 408835

Picture of Bruno Agard

Bruno Agard

Professor

Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal

Email: bruno.agard@polymtl.ca
Office: Polytechnique Montréal, bureau A-305.33
Phone number: 514-340-4711 poste 4914

Picture of Jean-François Audy

Jean-François Audy, f.eng.

Professor

Department of Management Sciences, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

Email: Jean-Francois.Audy@uqtr.ca
Office: Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières, Pavillon Albert-Tessier, bureau 3225-A
Phone number: 819-376-5011, poste 3159

Picture of Daniel Beaudoin

Daniel Beaudoin, f.eng.

Associate Professor (Forest Operations)

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

Email: daniel.beaudoin@sbf.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Abitibi-Price, bureau 2103
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 408485

Picture of Martin Béland

Martin Béland

Assistant professor

FFGG - Department of Geomatics Sciences, Université Laval

Email: martin.beland@scg.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Louis-Jacques-Casault, bureau 2315
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 404611

Picture of Maha Ben Ali

Maha Ben Ali

Assistant professor

Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering - Polytechnique Montréal

Picture of Tasseda Boukherroub

Tasseda Boukherroub

Professor

Systems Engineering Department, ETS

Email: Tasseda.Boukherroub@etsmtl.ca
Office: École de technologie supérieure, bureau A-3482
Phone number: 514-396-8562

Picture of Marc-André Carle

Marc-André Carle

Professor (Design and management of supply chains)

TELUQ - School of Administrative Sciences

Email: marc-andre.carle@teluq.ca
Phone number: 418-657-2262, poste 5250

Picture of Yan Cimon

Yan Cimon

Full professor (business strategy)

FSA - Management department, Université Laval

Email: yan.cimon@fsa.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Alphonse-Desjardins, bureau 3555
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 405675

Picture of Leandro Coelho

Leandro Coelho

Associate Professor (logistics)

FSA - Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval

Email: Leandro.Callegari-Coelho@fsa.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Palasis-Prince, bureau 2525
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 405042

Picture of Jean-François Côté

Jean-François Côté

Assistant Professor (Operations Research)

FSA - Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval

Email: Jean-Francois.Cote@fsa.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Palasis-Prince, bureau 2523
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 408936

Picture of Camélia Dadouchi

Camélia Dadouchi

Assistant professor

Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering - Polytechnique Montréal

Email: camelia.dadouchi@polymtl.ca
Phone number: (514) 340-4711 poste 4566

Picture of Luis Antonio De Santa-Eulalia

Luis Antonio De Santa-Eulalia

Associate Professor

School of Management, Université de Sherbrooke

Email: Luis.Antonio.De.Santa-Eulalia@USherbrooke.ca
Office: Université de Sherbrooke, bureau K1-4012
Phone number: 819-821-8000, poste 65042

Picture of Thierry Eude

Thierry Eude, eng.

Associate Professor

FSG - Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Université Laval

Email: Thierry.Eude@ift.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3946
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 405669

Picture of Jonathan Gaudreault

Jonathan Gaudreault, eng.

Associate Professor

FSG - Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Université Laval

Email: Jonathan.Gaudreault@forac.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3952
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 412742

Picture of Shuva Hari Gautam

Shuva Hari Gautam

Assistant professor

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

Email: shuva-hari.gautam@sbf.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Abitibi-Price, bureau 2105
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 406132

Picture of Philippe Giguère

Philippe Giguère, eng.

Associate Professor (robotics and computer vision)

FSG - Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Université Laval

Email: philippe.giguere@ift.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3976
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 403076

Picture of Louis Gosselin

Louis Gosselin, eng.

Associate Professor (efficiency and energy)

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

Email: Louis.Gosselin@gmc.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1508-D
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 407829

Picture of Éric R. Labelle

Éric R. Labelle, f.eng.

Associate Professor (digital forest operations)

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

Email: Eric.Labelle@sbf.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Abitibi-Price, bureau 2145-B
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 406742

Picture of Nadia Lehoux

Nadia Lehoux, eng.

Associate Professor (Industrial Engineering)

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

Email: nadia.lehoux@cirrelt.ca
Office: Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3356
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 402645

Picture of Michael Morin

Michael Morin

Assistant professor (statistical learning, metasimulation)

FSA - Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval

Email: michael.morin@fsa.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Palasis-Prince, bureau 2515
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 403720

Picture of Mustapha Ouhimmou

Mustapha Ouhimmou

Professor

Department of Automated Production Engineering, ETS

Email: Mustapha.Ouhimmou@etsmtl.ca
Office: École de technologie supérieure, bureau A-3734
Phone number: 514-396-8667

Picture of François Pomerleau

François Pomerleau

Assistant professor (robotics)

FSG - Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Université Laval

Email: francois.pomerleau@ift.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3953
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 407129

Picture of Claude-Guy Quimper

Claude-Guy Quimper

Associate Professor (combinatorial optimization)

FSG - Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Université Laval

Email: claude-guy.quimper@ift.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3986
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 402099

Picture of Mikael Rönnqvist

Mikael Rönnqvist, eng. jr.

Full professor

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

Email: mikael.ronnqvist@gmc.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillion Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3345
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 406838

Picture of Angel Ruiz

Angel Ruiz

Full professor

FSA - Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval

Email: Angel.Ruiz@fsa.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Palasis Prince, bureau 2466
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 408230

Picture of Bobin Wang

Bobin Wang

Assistant professor

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

Email: bobin.wang@gmc.ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1504